Upcoming Events

  • Arts at the Gardens (Art Events)

    • Sat., July 23, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. $5-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Moonlight Strolls (Various)

    • Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. $5-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Carshow & Music Festival (Special Events)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. $10/$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Harriet Tubman & Beyond (Black History)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 2-4 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • 12th Annual Fall Garden Symposium (Recreation)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. $25-$30
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Sonnenberg Gardens & Mansion »

Past Events

See all past events at Sonnenberg Gardens & Mansion »

Map

Nearby

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News