Archives


Dr. Dirty John Valby @ Comedy at the Carlson

Talent's Ladies Own Laughter @ Comedy Club

Featuring Toni Byrd, Stiletto, and Monique Latiste....
Thanksgiving Eve Silent Disco @ The Penthouse at One East Avenue

Thanksgiving Eve Silent Disco @ The Penthouse at One East Avenue

View all of today's events »

Popular Events

  • Annie the Musical @ RAPA, Kodak Center

    • Fridays-Sundays. Continues through Nov. 26
  • The Gingerbread Man the Musical @ RAPA, Kodak Center

    • Sat., Feb. 3, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. & 2-3:15 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-3:15 & 4:30-5:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. & 2-3:15 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 2-3:15 p.m. $10-$20
  • Dance With the Sugarplum Fairy @ International Art Acquisitions

    • Mondays-Fridays, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Saturdays, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sundays, 12-5 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31
  • Scrooge Macbeth @ Masonic Lodge

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $14
  • Dr. Dirty John Valby @ Comedy at the Carlson

    • Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. $20

Browse Listings

Submit an event

Tweets @RocCityNews

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.