The Hit Makers: The British Are Coming 

When: Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m.
Price: $20-$33
Conceived by Ralph Meranto, written by Jack Garner, and directed by Esther Winter & Ralph Meranto. Musical direction & arrangements by Casey Filiaci.

https://www.jccrochester.org/programs-services/by-type/arts-culture/centerstage-theatre/cat.listevents/2018/11/28/-?cmobile=0

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.