This is a past event.

The Lost Year: The Movies We Missed in 2020

When: Fri., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m. 2021
Jul: "First Cow"
Aug: "Palm Springs"
Sep: "MLK/FBI"
Oct: "Spontaneous"
Nov: "Wolfwalkers"
Dec: "Saint Frances"

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News