http://rochester.edu/theatre

Upcoming Events

  • Mrs Smith: Socialite. Guitar Hero. Supermodel! (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 8:30 p.m. $10

Past Events

  • Gone Missing

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. 2018
  • ACCT Monthly Talk: Mara Ahmed

    • Sun., Aug. 19, 5 p.m. 2018
  • The Pinter Plays

    • April 26-28, 7 p.m., Sun., April 29, 2 p.m. and May 2-5, 7 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Todd Theatre, UR »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.