Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • Monroe & Vicinity Biennial (Art Exhibits)

    • Tue., Sept. 4, 4-6 p.m., Mondays-Fridays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sundays, 1-4 p.m. Continues through Oct. 7
  • Eastman School of Music Trombone Choir (Classical)

    • Fri., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m. $9 -$17
  • Stage Whispers: Conversations with Theatre Professionals (Lectures)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 10-11 a.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 10-11 a.m., Thu., March 7, 10-11 a.m. and Thu., May 9, 10-11 a.m.
  • The Triangle Factory Fire Project (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $9-$17
  • Selections from the Permanent Collection (Art Exhibits)

    • Tue., Oct. 23, 4-6 p.m., Mondays-Thursdays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sundays, 1-4 p.m. Continues through Nov. 18

See all upcoming events at Tower Fine Arts Center »

Past Events

See all past events at Tower Fine Arts Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.