This is a past event.

Wine Tasting Cruise

When: Fri., June 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., June 17, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., June 26, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., July 22, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., July 31, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 6:30-8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 2, 6:30-8 p.m. 2015
Phone: 662-5748
Price: $26
samandmary.org
Join us for our 2015 Wine Tasting Cruises as we take trips around the wine world aboard the historic Sam Patch. Each cruise will feature wines from different countries represented by wine distributors here in Rochester, NY. We look forward to you joining us as we cruise the Erie Canal and learn about the wines from around the world, while enjoying wine tastings. Come see why everyone loves to have fun sipping wine with us as we embark on our seventh season with Corn Hill Navigation.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News