Upcoming Events

  • Jesus Christ Superstar (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 23, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $38-$88
    • Buy Tickets
  • Blue Man Group (Theater)

    • Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m. $40-$78
  • Shen Yun (Dance Events)

    • Sat., March 7, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 8, 2 p.m. $83 & up
  • Hello, Dolly! (Theater)

    • Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $38-$90
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cats (Theater)

    • Tue., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $38-$88
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Auditorium Theatre »

Map

Nearby

© 2020 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.