Upcoming Events

  • This Is How I Found Myself (Art Exhibits)

    • Fridays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Continues through Aug. 26

Past Events

  • Painting Caledonia

    • Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., June 3, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., June 10, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., June 17, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., June 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 29, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2018
  • Regional Photography Exhibit

    • April 6-May 26 2018
  • Regional Photography Exhibit

    • April 2-4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.